Denton County Conservative Coalition (D3C)

Announced Its Endorsements for the

May 6, 2017 Municipal & School Board Elections

Carrollton - Mayor    Kevin W Falconer
Carrollton - Place 6    Cynthia L Northrop

Denton - Place 3    Jason Cole
Denton - Place 4    John Ryan

Flower Mound - Place 1    Jason Webb

Frisco - Place 6    Brian Livingston

Frisco ISD - Place 4    Jeff Snowden
Frisco ISD - Place 5    Bryan Powell

Lewisville ISD - Place 7    Tracy Scott Miller

Plano - Place 2    Anthony Ricciardelli
Plano - Place 4    Edward "Ed" Acklin
Plano - Place 8    Rick G Smith

Members of D3C would like to thank all of the candidates who participated in this vetting.
Municipal Elections are as important at National Elections - do your part and get involved, vote, and encourage your family members to vote.